People

Staff

Allen, Stephanie

Grants Consultant

111 Murphy Hall

612-625-9824 | s-allen@umn.edu

Couling, Sue

Events Manager

101 Murphy Hall

612-626-1723 | scouling@umn.edu

Dallman, Rachel

Design Desk Manager | Studio Instructional Assistant

Dierks, Scott

Info Tech Professional

17 Murphy Hall

612-624-7502 | sdierks@umn.edu

Fretheim Gates, Amanda

Communications Manager

106 Murphy Hall

612-625-8095 | fret0014@umn.edu

Hargrove, Elaine

Silha Center Program Assistant

421 Murphy Hall

612-625-3421 | hargr003@umn.edu

McDaniel, Lisa

Office Manager

111 Murphy Hall

612-625-2576 | lmcd@umn.edu

Mollen, Christine

Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator

110 Murphy Hall

612-625-0833 | eshel006@umn.edu

Nelson, Erika

Chief of Staff

111 Murphy Hall

612-625-5598 | erika@umn.edu

Nielson, Jennifer

Financial Preparer

111 Murphy Hall

| niel0248@umn.edu

Nyberg, Jan

Library Assistant

20 Murphy Hall

612-625-7892 | j-nybe@umn.edu

Rassier, Rebecca

Associate Director of Student Services

110 Murphy Hall

612-625-0120 | rassi003@umn.edu

Schuh, Katerina

Executive Administrative Assistant

111 Murphy Hall

612-625-1338 | kschuh@umn.edu

Snyder, Kassie

Graduate Student Services Coordinator

110 Murphy Hall

612-625-4054 | snyderk@umn.edu

Swanson, Wally

Digital Media Studio Coordinator